Motorsports on TV and streams for this weekend

1.12 – FRIDAY

 

2:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Friday

8:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Friday

18:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Friday

 

8:00 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Shakedown

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

 

 

6:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Friday

12:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Friday

22:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Friday

 

 

12:30 – World Touring Car Championship, Losail, Qualifying & MAC3

Eurosport 2

British Eurosport 2

 

13:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Friday

19:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Friday

5:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Saturday

 

 

19:30 – World Touring Car Championship, Losail, Race 1

British Eurosport 2 (19:15)

Eurosport 2 (Saturday, 0:05) – AS-LIVE

 

19:35 – Porsche GT3 Challenge Brasil, Interlagos, Qualifying (Group A)

Stream #1 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [Facebook]

 

19:55 – Porsche GT3 Cup Brasil, Interlagos, Qualifying (Group A)

Stream #1 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [Facebook]

 

20:15 – Porsche GT3 Challenge Brasil, Interlagos, Qualifying (Group B)

Stream #1 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [Facebook]

 

20:35 – World Touring Car Championship, Losail, Race 2

Eurosport 2

British Eurosport 2

 

20:35 – Porsche GT3 Cup Brasil, Interlagos, Qualifying (Group B)

Stream #1 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [Facebook]

 

15:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Friday

21:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Friday

7:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Saturday

2.12 – SATURDAY

 

18:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Friday

0:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

10:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Saturday

 

 

0:00 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Practice 1

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Stream #3 – Formula E [Facebook]

 

2:30 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Practice 2

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Stream #3 – Formula E [Facebook]

 

21:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Friday

3:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

13:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Saturday

 

 

4:00 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Qualifying 1

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Eurosport 1 (7:00) – AS-LIVE

British Eurosport 2 (7:00) – AS-LIVE

Fox Sports 2 (7:00) – AS-LIVE

 

0:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Saturday

6:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

16:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Saturday

 

 

6:35 – Asian Le Mans Series, Fuji Speedway, Qualifying

Stream #1 – Asian Le Mans Series (English/Japanese) [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Asian Le Mans Series [Facebook]

 

8:00 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Race 1: Hong Kong ePrix

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Eurosport 1 (7:45)

British Eurosport 2 (7:45)

Fox Sports 1

 

3:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Saturday

9:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

19:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Saturday

 

9:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Saturday

15:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

1:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Sunday

 

16:00 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Practice 2 (Class 3)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

17:30 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Race 1 (Class 2)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

17:45 – Porsche GT3 Challenge Brasil, Interlagos, Race: 500km Interlagos

Stream #1 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Porsche Império GT3 Cup [Facebook]

 

12:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Saturday

18:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

4:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Sunday

 

 

18:00 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Race 2 (Class 2)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

18:30 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Race 3 (Class 2)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

19:00 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Qualifying (Class 3)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

20:45 – Trophee Andros, Val Thorens, Day 1

L'Equipe 21 (French) – AS-LIVE

 

15:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Saturday

21:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Saturday

7:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Sunday

3.12 – SUNDAY

 

1:30 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Practice 3

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Stream #3 – Formula E [Facebook]

 

21:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Saturday

3:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Sunday

13:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Sunday

 

 

4:00 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Qualifying 2

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Eurosport 1 (7:00) – AS-LIVE

British Eurosport 2 (7:00) – AS-LIVE

Fox Sports 2 (7:00) – AS-LIVE

 

4:20 – Asian Le Mans Series, Fuji Speedway, Race: 4 Hours of Fuji

Stream #1 – Asian Le Mans Series (English/Japanese) [YouTube]

Stream #2 – Asian Le Mans Series [Facebook]

 

0:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Sunday

6:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Sunday

16:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Sunday

8:00 – Formula E, Hong Kong, Race 2: Hong Kong ePrix

Stream #1 – Formula E [YouTube]

Stream #2 – VLC / MPC-HC

Eurosport 1 (7:45)

British Eurosport 2 (7:45)

Fox Sports Fox Sports 506

 

3:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Sunday

9:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Sunday

19:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Sunday

 

 

14:15 – Monza Rally Show, Monza, Masters Show

Stream – Monza Eni Circuit (Italian) [Facebook]

Sky Sport MotoGP (Italian)

 

14:15 – Top Race Junior, Parana, Race

Stream – Top Race Junior TV (Spanish) [YouTube]

TyC Sports (Spanish)

Eltrece (Spanish)

 

9:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Sunday

15:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Sunday

1:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Monday

 

 

15:00 – Top Race Series, Parana, Race

Stream – Top Race Junior TV (Spanish) [YouTube]

TyC Sports (Spanish)

Eltrece (Spanish)

 

16:00 – Top Race V6, Parana, Race

Stream – Top Race Junior TV (Spanish) [YouTube]

TyC Sports (Spanish)

Eltrece (Spanish)

 

16:30 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Final (Class 2)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

17:30 – Turismo Nacional, Rosario, Final (Class 3)

Stream – PrensaTN (Spanish) [YouTube]

 

12:00ET

USA (GMT-5)

Sunday

18:00CET

Europe (GMT+1)

Sunday

4:00AEDT

Australia (GMT+11)

Monday

 

 

18:00 – Trophee Andros, Val Thorens, Day 2

L'Equipe 21 (French) – AS-LIVE